BNT is a small team of crackerjack housing experts led by one dynamic lady, Liz Torres. While our collective backgrounds reflect the diversity of the people and the city we serve, there are two things we all have in common: a deep commitment to Bridgeport and a dedicated work ethic that often defies logic.  Click on a profile (below) to read more about the BNT team members or better yet, stop by our new offices and meet us for yourself.

 

 

Elizabeth Torres,Executive Director

 

 

 

Elizabeth Torres,
Executive Director

elizabeth@bntweb.org

Tammy Talton, Program Director

 

 

 

Tammy Talton,
Program Director

tammy@bntweb.org

 

Beverly Hoppie, Homeownership Education Director

 

 

 

Beverly Hoppie,
Homeownership Education Director

beverly@bntweb.org

Gejuan R. Williams, Community Organizer/Lead Educator

 

 

 

Gejuan R. Williams,
Community Organizer /
Lead Educator

gejuan@bntweb.org

Conzuelo G. Salas, Program Associate

 

 

 

Nancy Jean,
Housing Counselor

nancy@bntweb.org

Enid O. Tyson, Office Manager

 

 

 

Samantha Santos,
Asst. Housing Counselor

samantha@bntweb.org

Enid O. Tyson, Office Manager

 

 

 

Enid O. Tyson,
Office Manager

enid@bntweb.org

Andrea Asprelli, Project Associate

 

 

 

Andrea Asprelli,
Project Associate

andrea@bntweb.org